Home > Eonhi. land. ru > Borgia the movie

Borgia the movie

Update the firmware and you will have no problems with Netflix. I have been using the item with a Samsung 50 Plasma and connected via wired Ethernet to a cable Internet service which runs at around 7 Mbps. I have been very happy with the DVD and Blu-ray video quality at 1080P via HDMI and audio via optical link. It has been able to play every Blu-ray disk I have tried without issue. The main disappointment has Borgia the movie the Netflix streaming video performance. While the quality of the picture is usually excellent, it seems to have trouble with HD content. Usually the movie starts fine Borgia the movie plays for a while then it pauses while downloading content, this often continues every few minutes until it becomes unbearable and you just have to give up. I have checked my bandwidth and it might go as low as 5 Mbps but that should still be fast enough for HD movies according to Netflix. On several occasions I have tried the same title through my XBOX 360 and while the XBOX occasionally might adjust quality levels and briefly pause to buffer, it is no where near as bad as the Sony. I have also had good experience with watching Amazon VOD HD content through the Sony so it clearly seems to be a poor implementation of the Netflix interface on the Sony. Oh, the other annoyance is that it does not provide any visual cues when doing a fast-forward or rewind during a Netflix movie this is unacceptable. So, if you are mainly using this device to play DVDs and Blu-Rays I highly recommend it, but if you are planning to watch Netflix find something else. I bought this unit primarily for its a ability to stream internet and was pleasantly surprised to see how much I got for my money. Not only does it live up to my expectations for the internet use but it s initial purpose, to play blu-ray discs is superb. I shopped extensively before making my decision and as with other Sony products it has exceeded my needs. Absolutely great! Easy to set up the wireless connection to my home network. Easy to set up the netflix account access. Fantastic Picture. One day I might even watch a Blu Ray on it. I just recently got a hi-def TV and felt the Borgia the movie to get a blu-ray player that Borgia the movie netflix capable. I ll be honest, the primary reason I bought this thing is to stream netflix. I mean yes I could of bought a Roku, but I definitely wanted to be able to play blu-ray as well. The setup for this thing is easy as pie. Usually Sony has tons of menus and it is complicated with other products. But this thing is incredibly simple. I had a Cat5 ethernet cable ran to the back of the thing, and with my 20mbit/sec cable internet connection, this thing upgraded to the newest firmware as soon as I plugged it in. After that, I activated my sony product and followed the instructions for activating my netflix account. Piece of cake. In Borgia the movie I was watching items that were in my queue. The quality is superb. It takes a about 30 seconds or so to load up a movie, but once it is there, it is perfect. No staggering or skipping. Others that have complained about the netflix streaming probably have slow internet connections. Or maybe they re using WiFi and it is having problems.

Categories: Eonhi. land. ru
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

